Come and enjoy an evening with friends and family.

 

 

Come and enjoy a film with friends.

 

The Martian: Shown on Wednesday 5 October 2016.

 

Dad's Army: Shown on Wednesday 7 December 2016.

 

 

[Film Club/Library/component-nivo-slider-small/nivo-slider-small.htm]
themed object
Showing the latest films chosen by the members.
get in touch

Dates for 2017/18.

 

Due to licensing restrictions

we are not able to advertise future films.




Full details can be obtained

from the venue: St. John's Church.

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wednesday 4 Otober 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wednesday 8 December 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Wednesday 2 May 2018 - AGM

All the films shown are chosen by the membership at the AGM

 

.

 

.

slide up button